Off Duty Mom

Thoughts from an exhausted mom who is NEVER really "off duty"

Sex Sells

I have been feeling unmotivated lately.

I’ve not posted here in a while because I (for once) haven’t had much to say.  This is pretty unusual for me in general.  I typically do not shut up.  Like, ever.

So, instead of trying to force it here, I thought I would just make a post that we can all enjoy…

Here you go.

Historic movie eye candy.kevin

You’re welcome.taye2

brad carypaulgeorgejamesmarlondaniel     leo  mattwillsean patrick

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Sex Sells

  1. I am right there with you – the holidays got the best of me and I am finally ready to post again. Thanks for the eye candy! I adored Kevin Costner in Bull Durham. 🙂

Leave a Reply

