Off Duty Mom

Thoughts from an exhausted mom who is NEVER really "off duty"

Pubic Garanimals Dry Hump Samurai Schematics

I am huge in Uganda today.

And, a few weeks back I frickin’ killed it in Sri Lanka.

 

And, in the past few months, people have found this blog by searching for

  • lime juice vagina
  • pubic chia pet
  • Garanimals for men
  • slut whore
  • I’m a girl with hair on my vagina and I don’t care
  • dry humping mom’s ass cheeks
  • Flowbee schematics
  • being ashamed
  • my kids are alive
  • Samurai swords
  • sticky pube
  • dork snatch
  • messy hair with twigs in it
  • Do people with uncircumcised boys get peed on less?

I don’t know what this says about my blog.

Please put your interpretations in our “Comments” section.

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Pubic Garanimals Dry Hump Samurai Schematics

  1. this is hysterical! Shows how colorful your writing can be I guess! I have been meaning to tell you that your last post was awesome (they all are) but we definitely seem to be parallel parenting with our boys. Very much in the same boat with the two completely different boys….requiring two completely different handbooks…..not sure if we are helping or hurting them….love who they both are! Gratefully for your insight and sharing your experiences!

    • Thanks so much!

      I love hearing that there are others like me out there. We all like to know that we aren’t alone, I guess.

      And, sure, the writing here can be colorful. That’s the word we’ll go with…

      🙂

  2. hahahaha! This made me laugh out loud! I guess because I get LOTS of variations on faking various acts, which totally grosses me out. But, it makes me want to run and hide. I love how you made your title even more provocative to entice those countries to keep coming back! So funny. And, weird.

  3. Your blog sounds VERY kinky.

    • It surely sounds that way from the list.

      Truth is that I am extremely uptight about sex and don’t really ever talk about…you know…body parts unless I am recanting birthing war stories.

      Funny how a blog about motherhood could seem like smut…

  4. lolz…. nice SEO work

  5. That dry humping one was a bit raunchy wasn’t it?!? Not sure what to think!

  6. It shows you are…diverse, appealing to a wide subset of a narrow population niche?

    Hey, my big search terms all have to do with dancing naked on a bar.
    That’s my fault. For writing about dancing naked on a bar.

Leave a Reply

